Idag

16° / 14°
4 m/s

Imorgon

15° / 11°
5 m/s

Friday

15° / 9°
4 m/s

Styrelsen

Bengt Arén

Vice ordförande

072-001 60 47

bengt.aren@stabergsbatklubb.se

Mats Tanse

Båtplatsansvarig, Ordinarie ledamot

023-280 33

072-252 80 33

mats.tanse@stabergsbatklubb.se

Ricky Turner

Miljöombud, Ordinarie ledamot

070-677 44 21

ricky.turner@stabergsbatklubb.se

Bosse Andersson

Ordinarie ledamot

070-654 52 98

bosse.andersson@stabergsbatklubb.se

Therese Wiklund

Ordinarie ledamot

073-044 29 66

therese.wiklund@stabergsbatklubb.se

Patrik Assmundson

Ordinarie ledamot

076-677 92 88

patrik.assmundson@stabergsbatklubb.se

Magnus Bond

Nyckelansvarig, Suppleant

070-533 47 31

magnus.bond@stabergsbatklubb.se

Robert Einarsson

Suppleant, Vaktansvarig

073-843 18 49

robert.einarsson@stabergsbatklubb.se

Karl Ljungberg

Segelbåtssektionen, Suppleant

070-594 01 74

karl.ljungberg@stabergsbatklubb.se

Göran Trogen

Segelbåtssektionen

070-688 36 89

goran.trogen@stabergsbatklubb.se

Marcus Jonsson

Sammankallande, Valberedning

073-088 79 19

marcus.jonsson@stabergsbatklubb.se

Informationen uppdaterades senast 2020-08-07